National Representatives

Norway

Achim A. Beylich (Coordinator)

Geomorphological Field Laboratory

achim.beylich@geofieldlab.com

Katja Laute

Geomorphological Field Laboratory

katja.laute@geofieldlab.com

Dieu Tien Bui

University of South-Eastern Norway

dieu.t.bui@usn.no

Denmark

Mikkel Fruergaard

University of Copenhagen

mif@ign.ku.dk

Verner Brandbyge Ernstsen

Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland

vbe@geus.dk

Finland

Eliisa Lotsari

University of Eastern Finland

eliisa.lotsari@uef.fi

Joni Mäkinen

University of Turku

jonmak@utu.fi

Iceland

Thorsteinn Sæmundsson

University of Iceland

steinis@hi.is

Sweden

Lina Polvi Sjöberg

Umeå University

lina.polvi@umu.se

Arjen P. Stroeven

Stockholm University

arjen.stroeven@natgeo.su.se

%d bloggers like this: